Our Team

 

Executive Leadership

Rob Newells
Executive Director
RNewells@apeb.org

Donna DeFreitas, MD
Medical Director
DDeFreitas@apeb.org

Management Team

David Hillary
Care Services Department Manager
DHillary@apeb.org

Nigel T. Weatherspoon, MBA
Prevention Services Department Manager
NWeatherspoon@apeb.org

Staff

Andrew Wilson 
Grants Management Specialist 
AWilson@apeb.org

Camryn Crump 
Social Media Outreach Program Coordinator 
CCrump@apeb.org

Cory Moreland
HealthLink Navigator
SMoreland@apeb.org

David Williams
MSM Program Coordinator
Dwilliams@apeb.org

Dylan Pugh
Sexual Health Educator
DPugh@apeb.org

Edwin Jones
Substance Use Counselor
EJones@apeb.org

Ericka Kimble 
Housing Specialist
EKimble@apeb.org

George Jackson
Biomedical HIV Prevention Program Coordinator
GJackson@apeb.org

Jake Kopperman
Social Work Case Manager 
JKopperman@apeb.org

Jerron Martin
HealthLink Navigator/ADAP Coordinator
JMartin@apeb.org

Kelli McHugh
Medical Office Manager
KMcHugh@apeb.org

Khayree Gray
Community Outreach Specialist
KGray@apeb.org

Leslie Silket, RN
Nurse Case Manager
LSilket@apeb.org

Michael Allen
Medical Case Manager
MAllen@apeb.org

Pearlin Grannum
Administrative Coordinator 
PGrannum@apeb.org

Raymond Brickhouse
Medical Case Manager
RBrickhouse@apeb.org

Shirley Gainey
Community Outreach Specialist
SGainey@apeb.org

Board of Directors

Nichole Little, Board Chair
Sexual Health Education Research and Outreach (SHERO)

Jill Bates Moore
Dahlia Law Group LLC

Camille Harvey 
Mills College

Maurice Jamal
Artist/Activist

 

Advertisements